Stacks of Arkadia

By Stacks of Arkadia

Listen to a podcast, please open Podcast Republic app. Available on Google Play Store and Apple App Store.

Category: Science Fiction

Open in Apple Podcasts

Open RSS feed

Open Website

Rate for this podcast

Subscribers: 0
Reviews: 0
Episodes: 13


🔺This 11-Episode CyberPunk Immersive Audio Experience Follows A Lackey Named Tesh, As A Simple Job For A Gang Leader Turns Into The Challenge Of His Life. Narrated by The Writer, Voiced Characters, SoundScapes and Immersive Environments , This Audio Adventure Transports You To A Gripping, CyberPunk World. Headset Strongly Suggested Follow Our Socials for Visual StoryTelling, Music, Art and lore. - Written - Narrated by Andre Velazquez • Music - Sound Design - Music Production - Mix by Adam Wave  • Art by Giulio Martinelli • Mastered by MEDA SOUND Studios

Episode Date
Right Now with Broc Dota
Jul 18, 2023
E#11 A Violent Dance
May 02, 2023
E#10 Symbols of Change
Apr 25, 2023
E#09 ID Unknown
Apr 18, 2023
E#08 The Challenge
Apr 11, 2023
E#07 SoundCheck
Mar 14, 2023
E#06 Robert Kade
Mar 07, 2023
E#05 The Index
Feb 28, 2023
E#04 Bison
Feb 21, 2023
E#03 Bloom Burger
Feb 14, 2023
E#02 The Streak
Feb 07, 2023
E#01 Striking a Chord
Jan 31, 2023
A CyberPunk Audio Adventure
Jan 24, 2023