The Adventures of the Rockabilly Space Force

By Rockabilly Space Force

Listen to a podcast, please open Podcast Republic app. Available on Google Play Store and Apple App Store.

Category: Science Fiction

Open in Apple Podcasts

Open RSS feed

Open Website

Rate for this podcast

Subscribers: 5
Reviews: 0
Episodes: 15


It’s the year 2095 and the Second Space Gold Rush. The Inner Solar System vibrates with a chaotic ensemble of economic frenzy, spine-tingling technological innovation, and catastrophes that threaten to tear the fabric of human imagination. Just five years earlier, the August Calamity of 2090 brought the solar system to a standstill when all Artificial Intelligence systems came crashing down. Trapped though many may feel in this bedlam, one chipper band of musicians and technicians courageously strives to uplift their spirits with retro rock and roll hearkening back to the dawn of the Space Age. Harbored by Deimos, a small potato-shaped moon orbiting the Planet Mars, the Rockabilly Space Force operates a garage. That is, a Rocket Service Facility where they build and repair rockets, drink hooch harvested from the tail of a comet, and rock where no one has rocked before. Get ready, fellow cosmic wanderers, for a musical collective that harmoniously intertwines rhythm with the grandeur of the universe. Get ready for the Rockabilly Space Force! Season 1 of "The Adventures of the Rockabilly Space Force" features a total of 15 episodes, each about 10-20 minutes long. The first half of Season 1 will be released in December 2023, with new episodes released every two weeks starting in January of 2024.  Find our music and official RSF merch at our website at (   Hosted by Ausha. See for more information.

Episode Date
S1E15: RSF Gets the Shaft
Mar 25, 2024
S1E14: The Box of Gold
Mar 25, 2024
S1E13: Intermediate Success
Feb 09, 2024
S1E12: The Lovin' Machine
Jan 28, 2024
S1E11: Menamena
Jan 05, 2024
S1E10: The Million Dollar Piano
Dec 29, 2023
S1E9: The Return of the KaNDI
Dec 21, 2023
S1E8: The Power Ball
Dec 21, 2023
S1E7: Pulled Over
Dec 21, 2023
S1E6: Waist Deep
Dec 21, 2023
S1E5: Comet Lovejoy
Dec 20, 2023
S1E4: Elvis Saves the Shaft
Dec 20, 2023
S1E3: Homesick Hangover
Dec 20, 2023
S1E2: Satisfaction
Dec 20, 2023
S1E1: Kiwis in Space
Dec 20, 2023